Saturday, August 20, 2011

National Amateur Pheasant Shooting Dog Championship

From  left: Tom Nygard, Shannon Nygard, Rick Steen, Minnet Jones, Ike Todd, Austin Turley w/Railita, John Todd, Michelle Tansey, Don Todd, Tim Fullerton (Judge), Issaah Todd, Scot Wilson, Dennis Hildalgo w/Breakstone, Jim Tande (Judge), Glenn Conover (Earl Dean), Dr. Roger Boser, Dr. Charlie Hjerpe, Mike Stevens, Shawn Conover.

Champion RAILITA, PF - Owned and handled by Austin Turley
Runner Up Champion BREAKSTONE, ISM - Owned and handled by Dr. Roger Boser

No comments:

Post a Comment