Sunday, August 15, 2010

Drawing 2010 Region 14 Amateur Shooting Dog Championship

 1a) Lily’s Hunting Cry - ES, female - Greg Sand
1b) Mantao Mattie - RS, female - Paul Falkowski (handled by Sean Kelly)
2a) Neely’s Strictly Business - EP, male - John Neely
2b) Traveler Prairie Run, ES, female - Greg Sand
3a) Jackson’s White Line - EP, female - Mike Jackson
3b) Nemaha Taxi - EP, male - Pat McInteer
4a) Glory Attack Jack - ES, male - Shannon Nygard
4b) Lovet’s Cutin’ & Struttin’ - EP, male - John Neely
5a) Sand Creek Yeller - EP, male - Charlie Hjerpe
5b) Neely’s Hot Pepper - EP, male - John Neely
6a) High Falutin’ - EP, female - ********IN SEASON - Neil Walker
6b)  Lady Star B - ES, female - ********IN SEASON - Marion Brown

 7a) Waygoing Rip - EP, male - Mike Stevens
 7b) Clovis Point Ty - EP, male - Neil Walker
 8a) Blue Issue - ES, male - Donnie Mullins
8b) Billy Jackson - ES, male - Don Dack
9a) Busterado - EP, female - Austin Turley
9b) Neely’s New York - EP, female - John Neely
10a) Touchstone B - ES, female - Marion Brown
10b) Hardup Road Jessie - EP, female *******IN SEASON - Tim Moore 
11a) Waygoing Hoot - EP, male - Mike Stevens
11b) Touchclass B - ES, female - Marion Brown
12a) Way Better Jade - EP, female - Carl Bishop
12b) Our Rowdy Friend - ES, male - Dave Noel

13a) Touch Angel B - ES, female - Marion Brown
13b) Lone Mountain Magique - ES, female - Sean Kelly
14a) Railita - EP, female - Austin Turley
14b) Heard’s Hill Queen Mary - EP, female, Buck & Lynn Heard (handled by John Neely)
15a) Bearwallor Lefty - EP, male - Donnie Mullins
15b) RJ’s Final Shot - EP, male - Neil Walker
16a) Touchstar B - ES, male - Marion Brown
16b) Traveler Prairie Girl, ES, female - Greg Sand
17a) Flatland’s By Design - EP, female - Dave Pearson
17b) Breakstone - RS, male - Roger Boser
18a) Mesaba Iron - EP, male - Don Dack
18b) Sandcreek Max - EP, male - Charlie Hjerpe

19a) Class Act Special - EP, male - Neil Walker
19b) Way Better Rex - EP, male - Carl Bishop
20a) Against the Wind (Joey) - ES, male - Sean Kelly
20b) I B Anxious - EP, female - Tom Nygard
21a) Salty Dog Playmaker, EP, male - Jeff Fraser
21b) RJ's Hardcopy - EP, male - Neil Walker
22a) Lucky Me - EP, male - Steve Geller
22b) Salty Dog Sugar - EP, male - Jeff Fraser
23a) Spectacular Goldstreak - EP, male - Neil Walker
23b) Houston’s Blue Diamond (Sam) - ES, male - Ross Leonard
24a) Touchstone - RS, male - Roger Boser
24b)Phillip’s Storm Front - EP, male - Shannon Nygard

25a) Traveler Prairie Sioux, ES, female - Greg Sand
25b) Bridges Lake Pat - EP, female *******IN SEASON - Tim Moore
26a) Flatland’s Tuff Anuff - EP, male - Dave Pearson
26b) Class Act Mark - EP, male - Neil Walker
27a) Magic City Sunrise - ES, female - Dave Noel
28b) Zumbro Ace - EP, male - Dale Windhorst


  1. Hope to see the results of the R14 Amateur SD Championship here soon. Looks like an outstanding field.

  2. Lone Mountain Magique, ESF owned and handled by Sean Kelly, won the Region 14 SD championship. Meg had four finds and finished strongly in a field of 54 dogs.