Sunday, August 22, 2010

Montana Open Derby, 2010

1a) Stan the Man, PM, Travis Gelhaus
1b) Dusty, PM,  Justin Wiseman
2a) Stormy, PF, Glenn Conover
2b) Saddle Up Sally, PF, Sonny Clark
3a) Niecie, PF, Doug Ray
3b) Carbonado Ranchita, PF, Austin Turley
4a) Swing for the Fence, PM, Travis Gelhaus
4b) Hawthorn Showoff, PF, Jim Tande
5a) Lady, PF, Justin Wiseman
5b) Hawthorn Showgirl, PF, Jim Tande
6a) Girt, SM, Justin Wiseman
6b) High & Tight, SM, Jim Tande
7a) Echo, PF, Doug Ray
7b) Jackie, PF, Shannon Nygard
8a) Traveler’s Prairie Sioux, SF, Greg Sand
8b) Hawthorn Victory, PF, Jim Tande
9a) Pam, SF, Marion Brown
9b) Max, SM, Shannon Nygard
10a) Junior, PM, Glenn Conover
10b) Beckworth Ginger, PF, Travis Gelhaus
11a) Hawthorn Little Scooter, PF, Jim Tande
11b) Thunderbird Ace of Spades, PM, Travis Gelhaus
12a) Rick, PM, Justin Wiseman
12b) Wild Blue Yonder, PF, Travis Gelhaus

2010 Montana Open Shooting Dog Championship

63 contenders drawn to be judged by Jim Michaletz and Mike Griffin.

1a)  Gypsy’s Elhew Hanah, PF, Jason Williams
1b) Heaven’s Houdini Gates, PM, Travis Gelhaus
2a) Awsum Angel, SF, Sean Kinkelaar
2b) Prairieland Kate, PF, Justin Wiseman
3a) Lester’s Chism Trail, PM, Jason Williams
3b)  Picking Time, PM, Jim Tande
4a) Skyview Ace, SM, Travis Gelhaus
4b) Smarty Smith, SM, Doug Ray
5a) S. F. Pocketknife, PM, Sean Kinkelaar
5b) Magnotta’s Pinot Noir, SM - Travis Gelhaus
6a)  Salty Dog Playmaker, PM, Marvin McDowell
6b) Beckworth Zeke, PM, Travis Gelhaus

7a) Barbaro, SM, Doug Ray
7b) Phillip’s Storm Front, PM, Jason Williams
8a) Leo’s Anna, PF, Doug Ray
8b) Ridge Creek Cody, SM, Sean Kinkelaar
9a)  Comeback Tough, RSF, Jason Williams
9b)  Hawthorn Big Shooter, PM, Jim Tande
10a) Island Grove Revenge, PM, Sean  Kinkelaar
10b) Bittersweet Delux, PM, Travis Gelhaus
11a) Hardup Road Jessie, PF, Doug Ray
11b) Coveyrise Offlee Amazin, PM, Sean Kinkelaar
12a) Four River Covergirl, PF, Sean Kinkelaar
12b) Duke’s Berlla Dancer, PF   ********IN SEASON*******, Travis Gelhaus

13a) Sparrowhawk, PF, Jason Williams
13b) Zumbro Molly Mae, PF *******IN SEASON*******, Travis Gelhaus
14a) Ward’s Rockin’ Robinhawk, PF, Jason Williams
14b) I B Anxious, PF, Tom Nygard
15a) Magic City Sunrise, SF, Dave Noel
15b) Railita, PF, Austin Turley
16a) My Mustang Sally, PF, Doug Ray
16b) Four River Crusader, PF, Sean Kinkelaar
17a) Heaven’s Elhew Taggert, PM, Travis Gelhaus
17b) Glory Attack Jack, SM, Shannon Nygard
18a) Class Act Bandit, SM, Travis Gelhaus
18b) Shattered, PF , Sean Kinkelaar

19a) Bomberstone Diva, SF, Sean Kinkelaar
19b) Cassiques Low Rider, PM, Doug Ray
20a) Comeback Silverado, PM, Jason Williams
20b) Hytest Spymaster, SM, Jim Tande
21a) Thunderbird Skydancer, SM, Travis Gelhaus
21b) Cassiques Boss, PM, Doug Ray
22a) Cassiques Blue Ridge, PF, Doug Ray
22b) Zumbro Ace, PM, Travis Gelhaus
23a) Kaw Valley Sam, PM, Marvin McDowell
23b) Our Rowdy Friend, SM, Dave Noel
24a) Merrihill Carolina, PF, Sean Kinkelaar
24b) Bridge’s Lake Pat, PF, Doug Ray

25a) Hot Topic, PF, Sean Kinkelaar
25b) Thunderbird Punch Buggy, SM, Travis Gelhaus
26a) Street Sense, PM, Jason Williams
26b) Tall Oaks Cotton, PF, Jim Smith
27a) Eboga Doc, PM, Jason Williams
27b) Bloomer’s Elhew Luke, PM, Marvin McDowell
28a) Mom’s Apple Pie, PF, Jason Williams
28b) Pure Outlaw, PM, Travis Gelhaus
29a) Miller’s Atomic Rain, PF, Sean Kinkelaar
29b) Carablue’s Tootsie, PF, Jim Smith
30a) Ace Freehley, PM, Sean Kinkelaar
30b) Skydancer Making Time, SM, Travis Gelhaus

31a) Merrihill Dakota, PF, Sean Kinkelaar
31b) Fearless Little Bit, PF, Marvin McDowell
32a) Cassiques Bohicket, PM , Doug Ray

Sunday, August 15, 2010

Drawing 2010 Region 14 Amateur Shooting Dog Championship

 1a) Lily’s Hunting Cry - ES, female - Greg Sand
1b) Mantao Mattie - RS, female - Paul Falkowski (handled by Sean Kelly)
2a) Neely’s Strictly Business - EP, male - John Neely
2b) Traveler Prairie Run, ES, female - Greg Sand
3a) Jackson’s White Line - EP, female - Mike Jackson
3b) Nemaha Taxi - EP, male - Pat McInteer
4a) Glory Attack Jack - ES, male - Shannon Nygard
4b) Lovet’s Cutin’ & Struttin’ - EP, male - John Neely
5a) Sand Creek Yeller - EP, male - Charlie Hjerpe
5b) Neely’s Hot Pepper - EP, male - John Neely
6a) High Falutin’ - EP, female - ********IN SEASON - Neil Walker
6b)  Lady Star B - ES, female - ********IN SEASON - Marion Brown

 7a) Waygoing Rip - EP, male - Mike Stevens
 7b) Clovis Point Ty - EP, male - Neil Walker
 8a) Blue Issue - ES, male - Donnie Mullins
8b) Billy Jackson - ES, male - Don Dack
9a) Busterado - EP, female - Austin Turley
9b) Neely’s New York - EP, female - John Neely
10a) Touchstone B - ES, female - Marion Brown
10b) Hardup Road Jessie - EP, female *******IN SEASON - Tim Moore 
11a) Waygoing Hoot - EP, male - Mike Stevens
11b) Touchclass B - ES, female - Marion Brown
12a) Way Better Jade - EP, female - Carl Bishop
12b) Our Rowdy Friend - ES, male - Dave Noel

13a) Touch Angel B - ES, female - Marion Brown
13b) Lone Mountain Magique - ES, female - Sean Kelly
14a) Railita - EP, female - Austin Turley
14b) Heard’s Hill Queen Mary - EP, female, Buck & Lynn Heard (handled by John Neely)
15a) Bearwallor Lefty - EP, male - Donnie Mullins
15b) RJ’s Final Shot - EP, male - Neil Walker
16a) Touchstar B - ES, male - Marion Brown
16b) Traveler Prairie Girl, ES, female - Greg Sand
17a) Flatland’s By Design - EP, female - Dave Pearson
17b) Breakstone - RS, male - Roger Boser
18a) Mesaba Iron - EP, male - Don Dack
18b) Sandcreek Max - EP, male - Charlie Hjerpe

19a) Class Act Special - EP, male - Neil Walker
19b) Way Better Rex - EP, male - Carl Bishop
20a) Against the Wind (Joey) - ES, male - Sean Kelly
20b) I B Anxious - EP, female - Tom Nygard
21a) Salty Dog Playmaker, EP, male - Jeff Fraser
21b) RJ's Hardcopy - EP, male - Neil Walker
22a) Lucky Me - EP, male - Steve Geller
22b) Salty Dog Sugar - EP, male - Jeff Fraser
23a) Spectacular Goldstreak - EP, male - Neil Walker
23b) Houston’s Blue Diamond (Sam) - ES, male - Ross Leonard
24a) Touchstone - RS, male - Roger Boser
24b)Phillip’s Storm Front - EP, male - Shannon Nygard

25a) Traveler Prairie Sioux, ES, female - Greg Sand
25b) Bridges Lake Pat - EP, female *******IN SEASON - Tim Moore
26a) Flatland’s Tuff Anuff - EP, male - Dave Pearson
26b) Class Act Mark - EP, male - Neil Walker
27a) Magic City Sunrise - ES, female - Dave Noel
28b) Zumbro Ace - EP, male - Dale Windhorst

Sunday, August 8, 2010

Upcoming Championships

Handlers are invited to send in their entries via email if need be:

Also a phone has been added for the day of the draw: 406.485.2280